All Topics / General Property / Buyers agent/property investment services

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Profile photo of kristykristy
    Participant
    @kristymckee12

Hi All,
    I’m a new investor and looking to put together a property investment plan, get some advice and look for a buyers agent.
    I have been looking into Metropole and integrity property investment mentor’s (daimie patterson). If anyone has used either and could let me know how they found the services?
    Thanks!

Profile photo of Griffo70Griffo70
    Participant
    @griffo70

Hi Kristie,

I am relatively new to property investing too, i have just purchased my first investment property in Brisbane. I used Lloyd Edge from Australian Property Professionals and cannot recommend him highly enough. He provides a full service and organises everything from finding the right property to get you started all the way through to building and pest inspections, property management, finding tenants, negotiating rent etc. He is always happy to meet in person and map out a strategy that suits your goals, he is Sydney based but buys in both Queensland and Sydney. I will certainly be using him for future purchases.

Do yourself a favour and give him a call.

Let me know how you get on.

Clint.

Profile photo of kristykristy
    Participant
    @kristymckee12

Hi Clint,
    Thanks for the recommendation! I will look him up and call him tomorrow.
    Thanks again,
    Kristy

Profile photo of Jamie MooreJamie Moore
    Participant
    @jamie-m

Hi Kristy

Where are you looking to purchase?

Cheers

Jamie

Jamie Moore | Pass Go Home Loans Pty Ltd
    http://www.passgo.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

Mortgage Broker assisting clients Australia wide Email: [email protected]

Participant
    @kristymckee12

Hi Jamie,

To start with I think I’d like to stick with residential houses. This is why I would like to get a plan together and seek some advice.

Thanks Kristy