All Topics / Help Needed! / Finding the right buyers

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Profile photo of MichelleMichelle
    Participant
    @sherlockhomes

Good Evening fellow Investors!

Left Field request, Im an investment agent looking for some quirky ways to find the right buyers for my properties. Im in the process of creating my own website, but I firmly believe in the power of word of mouth and face to face advertising.

Would you have any great seminars, meet ups or general places I could go to connect people?

I understand this is a ‘different’ request, but I feel safe asking here as I’ve had some great responses from people off this forum before.
    Ill clarify though, I’m not here to advertise to you through this forum, Id prefer to ask for your opinions?

Michelle | Belle Property
    Email Me | Phone Me

Profile photo of BuyersAgentBuyersAgent
    Participant
    @knightm

What do you mean by “investment agent”?

Does this mean you have properties to sell?

Are you a general sales agent working with an agency or do you have a block of new development stock to sell?

The answers would depend on what you are selling.

BuyersAgent | Precium
    http://www.precium.com.au
    Email Me | Phone Me

South Coast NSW Independent Buyers Agent - Wollongong to Batemans Bay and Regional NSW. DOWNLOAD OUR FREE 14 POINT PROPERTY BUYER'S CHEATSHEET to avoid painful mistakes at precium.com.au

Profile photo of MichelleMichelle
    Participant
    @sherlockhomes

I have my own agency and I sell stock. At the moment the majority of my stock is developers and builders own plus a few private dwellings, and I hope to expand and sell quite a few more existing dwellings in the future.

I’m only young and new to this game, I’m lucky that I have someone in the industry who is looking after me, but its up to me to find the right buyers for the right properties.