PropertyInvesting.com Homepage

Has anyone heard of cashflowcapital.com.au?

Submitted by kenton on May 6, 2008 - 3:42pm.

Joined: 17/03/2008

Hi

I have just been sent an email (passed on from an associate) that lists properies with +CF.

The site says that to get the full details, you must become a Gold member at $660pa.
Purchase price has a 2% commission on top as well.

Just wondering if anyone has heard of this site and if there's any feedback from any Gold members?

Thanks
Kenton



Scott No Mates's picture

May 6, 2008 - 8:14pm

Joined: 04/05/2005

There are plenty of threads on this website. Also google Spiro Kladis - that's always intersting.


May 6, 2008 - 8:55pm

Joined: 04/04/2008

Commission of 2%. it must be a rip off.
Actually they sourced the property from domain.com.au
The picture(s) is exactly extracted from domain.com.au
You may try to use the 'phrase' of particular property you like and search it in google AND use 'domain'


May 6, 2008 - 9:15pm

Joined: 04/04/2008


May 7, 2008 - 9:09am

Joined: 17/03/2008

Thanks for all that.

I note that if I google Spiro Kladis all I get is forum postings saying "Google Spiro Kladis" (aside from his own postings on CFC). I did not come across any "dirt", however I'll sign up for the free newsletter and then source them from domain or RE.com.au


Previous Topic

Golf Course Properties. All hype?

Next Topic

Stamp Duty On Options In Melbourne

User login

Best Seller

Dean Parker's Reno Masterclass - Find Out More

In The News

Today's Tip

Who's Online

Take The Test

This article reproduced from http://www.propertyinvesting.com/ with permission.
© 2001 - 2008 PropertyInvesting.com Pty Ltd, All Rights Reserved